Contact Us

PRE-PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION OFFICE


PPEO OFFICE:
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday – 8.00am to 5.30pm, Friday – 8.00am to 5.00pm
Location: TTSH Annex 2 Block, Level 3 (East Wing)

CONTACTS FOR PPEO:
Medical
Gwen Leow: Gui_Yen_LEOW@ttsh.com.sg 
Jamie Loo: Jamie_Hc_LOO@ttsh.com.sg

Nursing
Penny Yew: Penny_DL_YEW@ttsh.com.sg
Rachel Lau: Rachel_Qy_LAU@ttsh.com.sg

Allied Health
Therapists - Yong Shu Hsien: Shu_Hsien_YONG@ttsh.com.sg
Diagnostic Radiology/ Radiation Therapy - Sazlina Sazali: Sazlina_Mohd_SAZALI@ttsh.com.sg

Pharmacy
Shannon Chia : Shannon_YH_CHIA@ttsh.com.sg

* For overseas medical students who are interested in doing an elective with us, please refer to THIS PAGE for more information.